Please enter Your passcode

Sequoyah Council, 713

Boy Scouts of America


Johnson City, Tennessee

Your Sequoyah Council Staff

Name Position Email
Jane Birchfield Finance Secretary
Kathe Broyles Office Manger/Bookkeeper
Ronald Cameron Council Program Director
Lori Curry Registrar
Mike DePollo Buffalo Mountain District Executive
Brian Falin Wilderness Road District Exectutive
Royce Fox Field Director
Angie Goodwin Program Assistant
Brandon Hart Overmountain District Executive
Wes Miller Nolachuckey District Executive
David Page Scout Executive
Michael Wolfe Publications Coordinator / Webmaster

To Contact us:

Office Address


Sequoyah Council, BSA

PO Box 3010

Johnson City, TN 37602

Phone: 423-952-6961

Fax: 423-952-6960


Staff Login

Council Service Center

Business Hours for Sequoyah%20Council%2C%20BSA

Copyright © 2015 Sequoyah Council, BSA

Johnson City Scout Shop

Business Hours for Johnson%20City%20Scout%20Shop
Use Giving Assistant to save money and support Sequoyah Council, BSA

Join Giving Assistant now to shop, save, and support Sequoyah Council, BSA. Easily donate 3-30% of purchases from stores like Kmart, Sears, and JC Penney.