Please enter Your passcode

Sequoyah Council, 713

Boy Scouts of America

 

Johnson City, Tennessee

Your Sequoyah Council Staff

Name Position Email
Jane Birchfield Finance Secretary jbirchfield@scbsa.org
Kathe Broyles Office Manger/Bookkeeper kbroyles@scbsa.org
Ronald Cameron Council Program Director rcameron@scbsa.org
Lori Curry Registrar lcurry@scbsa.org
Mike DePollo Buffalo Mountain District Executive mdepollo@scbsa.org
Brian Falin Wilderness Road District Exectutive bfalin@scbsa.org
Royce Fox Field Director rfox@scbsa.org
Angie Goodwin Program Assistant agoodwin@scbsa.org
Brandon Hart Overmountain District Executive bhart@scbsa.org
Wes Miller Nolachuckey District Executive wmiller@scbsa.org
David Page Scout Executive sequoyah713@scbsa.org
Michael Wolfe Publications Coordinator / Webmaster mwolfe@scbsa.org

To Contact us:

Office Address

 

Sequoyah Council, BSA

PO Box 3010

Johnson City, TN 37602

Phone: 423-952-6961

Fax: 423-952-6960

 

Staff Login

Council Service Center

Business Hours for Sequoyah%20Council%2C%20BSA

Copyright © 2015 Sequoyah Council, BSA

Johnson City Scout Shop

Business Hours for Johnson%20City%20Scout%20Shop
Givva
Use Giving Assistant to save money and support Sequoyah Council, BSA

Join Giving Assistant now to shop, save, and support Sequoyah Council, BSA. Easily donate 3-30% of purchases from stores like Kmart, Sears, and JC Penney.