Overmountain District

Sequoyah Council, Boy Scouts of America

Serving Bristol TN/VA, Sullivan and Johnson Counties in Tennessee as well as Washington and Smyth Counties in Virginia


District Committee

Jim Greene

District Chairman


Rich Macbeth

District Commissioner


Brandon Hart

District Executive


Cub Scout Roundtable Chairman


Karen Haaser

Boy Scout Roundtable Chairman


Training Chairman



Dewain Lambert

Advancement Co-Chairman


David Doan

Camping Chairman

Joe Davenport

Advancement Co-Chairman







































Business Hours for Sequoyah%20Council%2C%20BSA

Copyright 2017 Sequoyah Council, Boy Scouts of America

District Committee

District Committee