Breaks District

Sequoyah Council, Boy Scouts of America

Serving Buchanan County, Dickenson County and Russell County in Virginia


District Committee


District Chairman


Arthur Mullins

District Commissioner


Josh McGlothlin

District Executive

Maxine Mullins

Cub Scout Roundtable Chairman


Charles Duty

Membership Chairman

Jerry Helton

Boy Scout Roundtable Chairman



Brenda Jackson

Training Chairman


Jennifer Ball

Activities Chairman

Robert Rife

Advancement Chairman



Ryan Mullins

Public Relations Chairman



Program Chairman
































Business Hours for Sequoyah%20Council%2C%20BSA

Copyright 2017 Sequoyah Council, Boy Scouts of America

District Committee

District Committee